Our locations

Here you can select our various locations around Rhenus. You can choose between countries, the corresponding locations, business areas, as well as locations in your surrounding area.

Mierka Donauhafen Krems

Direct Contact Persons

Patrick Schäffer

Schäffer, Patrick

CEO Rhenus Beteiligungs GmbH, CEO Rhenus Logistics Austria



Tel. +43 2732 73571-210 
patrick.schaeffer@at.rhenus.com

Cornelia Urach

CEO Rhenus Beteiligungs GmbH, Finance Manager and Accounting



Tel. +43 2732 73571-115
cornelia.urach@at.rhenus.com

Mag. Gerhard Gussmagg

CEO Rhenus Donauhafen Krems, Authorized Officer Rhenus Logistics Austria



Tel. +43 2732 73571-133 
gerhard.gussmagg@at.rhenus.com

Thomas Doblinger

CEO Rhenus Logistics Austria, Authorized Officer Rhenus Donauhafen Krems



Tel. +43 2732 73571-240 
thomas.doblinger@at.rhenus.com

Michael Plöch

Plöch. Michael

CEO Rhenus Danube Shipping GmbH




Tel. +43 2732 73571-229 
michael.ploech@at.rhenus.com

Walter Senk

Senk, Walter

Authorized Officer, CEO Danufert, CEO Danugrain, Sales



Tel. +43 2732 73571-117 
walter.senk@at.rhenus.com

Werner Schlawak

Schlawak, Werner

Operations Manager




Tel. +43 2732 73571-235 
werner.schlawak@at.rhenus.com

Severin Macho

Macho, Severin

Head of Administration, Customs, Operations Deputy Manager


Tel. +43 2732 73571-141 
severin.macho@at.rhenus.com

Andreas Heckl

Truck, Rail, Chartering



Tel. +43 2732 73571-250 
andreas.heckl@at.rhenus.com

Jens Herking

Head of International Transports



Tel. +43 2732 73571-290
jens.herking@at.rhenus.com 

Print page

Kontakt

Rhenus Donauhafen Krems Gesellschaft m.b.H. & Co KG

Karl Mierka Str. 7-9, A-3500 Krems
Tel. +43 2732 73571-0
Fax: +43 2732 72557
e-mail: donauhafen@at.rhenus.com