Our locations

Here you can select our various locations around Rhenus. You can choose between countries, the corresponding locations, business areas, as well as locations in your surrounding area.

Mierka Donauhafen Krems

Direct Contact Persons

Patrick Schäffer

CEO Rhenus Beteiligungs GmbH, CEO Rhenus Logistics Austria



Tel. +43 2732 73571-210 
patrick.schaeffer@at.rhenus.com

Mag. Konrad Hofer

CFO Rhenus Beteiligungs GmbH, Finance Manager and Accounting



Tel. +43 2732 73571-138
konrad.hofer@at.rhenus.com

Mag. Gerhard Gussmagg

CEO Rhenus Donauhafen Krems, Authorized Officer Rhenus Logistics Austria



Tel. +43 2732 73571-133 
gerhard.gussmagg@at.rhenus.com

Thomas Doblinger

CEO Rhenus Logistics Austria, Authorized Officer Rhenus Donauhafen Krems



Tel. +43 2732 73571-240
thomas.doblinger@at.rhenus.com

Michael Plöch

CEO Rhenus Danube Shipping GmbH




Tel. +43 2732 73571-229 
michael.ploech@at.rhenus.com

Walter Senk

Authorized Officer, CEO Danufert, CEO Danugrain, Sales



Tel. +43 2732 73571-117 
walter.senk@at.rhenus.com

Andreas Heckl

Head of departement western truck transports, chartering, bulk

 

Tel. +43 2732 73571-250
andreas.heckl@at.rhenus.com

Werner Schlawak

Operations Manager




Tel. +43 2732 73571-235 
werner.schlawak@at.rhenus.com

Severin Macho

Head of Administration, Customs, Operations Deputy Manager



Tel. +43 2732 73571-141 
severin.macho@at.rhenus.com

Jens Herking

Head of International Transports



Tel. +43 2732 73571-290
jens.herking@at.rhenus.com

Stefan Heckl

Head of departement eastern truck transports, location Vienna

 

Tel. +43 2732 73571 286
stefan.heckl@at.rhenus.com

Jürgen Plauensteiner

Sales

 

Tel. +43 2732 73571 212
juergen.plauensteiner@at.rhenus.com

Print page

Kontakt

Rhenus Donauhafen Krems Gesellschaft m.b.H. & Co KG

Karl Mierka Str. 7-9, A-3500 Krems
Tel. +43 2732 73571-0
Fax: +43 2732 72557
e-mail: donauhafen@at.rhenus.com